A Man’s Story (2009)

A Man’s Story (2009)

Apr. 06, 2009
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Views: 418 views






Park Yong-ha isKim Shin
Kim Shin
Kim Kang-woo isChae Do-woo
Chae Do-woo
Park Si-yeon isSung Kyung-ah
Sung Kyung-ah
Lee Philip isDo Jae-myung
Do Jae-myung
Park Ki-woong isAhn Kyung-tae
Ahn Kyung-tae
Kim Mi-kyeong isDetective Kim
Detective Kim


Watch A Man’s Story (2009) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: The Slingshot is a 2009 South Korean television series starring Park Yong-ha, Park Si-yeon, Kim Kang-woo, Han Yeo-woon, Lee Phillip, and Park Ki-woong. It aired on KBS2 from April 6 to June 9, 2009 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

The Slingshot is about a wronged hero who gets himself thrown in jail, then formulates the ultimate plan for vengeance by enlisting the help of a few prison buddies to form a team, and beating the villain at his own game. It won Best Drama Series at the 2009 Seoul International Drama Awards.

This was Park Yong-ha’s last acting project before he committed suicide in June 2010.

Original title 남자이야기
First air date Apr. 06, 2009
Last air date Jun. 09, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Fate and Fury (2018)
Tokyo Dogs (2009)
Addicted Heroin (2016)
Goldfish Club (2011)
Angry Mom (2015)
Blossom in Heart (2019)
Long Vacation (1996)
Just Between Lovers (2017)
49 Days (2011)
Clean with Passion for Now (2018)
Strangers From Hell (2019)
The Gifted: Graduation (2020)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published