Alice in Wonder City (2012)

Alice in Wonder City (2012)

May. 20, 2012
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Views: 326 views






Aaron Yan isHe Ting Yu (賀霆宇)
He Ting Yu (賀霆宇)


Watch Alice in Wonder City (2012) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: He Ting Yu is a famous violinist who’s just returned from an overseas tour. Chen Hai Jie is a hardworking dreamer who came to the big city to become a world class violin player. Lan Die Fei is a charming girl who has a beautiful voice and an ear for pitch. Alice is a mysterious girl from Japan who wonders the streets searching for the secrets of her past.

Original title 給愛麗絲的奇蹟
First air date May. 20, 2012
Last air date Sep. 09, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 15

Similar titles

Pinocchio (2014)
Padiwaradda (2016)
Fated to Love You (2014)
Devilish Joy (2018)
My Holo Love (2020)
Drinking Solo (2016)
Cursed in Love (2020)
Scarlet Heart (2011)
Pop Out Boy! (2020)
Hospital Ship (2017)
My Husband, Mr. Oh! (2018)
Your Highness Class Monitor (2019)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published