Bpoop Phaeh Saniwaat (2018)

Bpoop Phaeh Saniwaat (2018)

Feb. 21, 2018
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Views: 1158 views






Ranee Campen isKadesurang / Karakade
Kadesurang / Karakade
Prang Kannarun isMae Ying Junward
Mae Ying Junward
Louis Scott isConstantine Phaulkon
Constantine Phaulkon
Tanawat Wattanaputi isSirawisawat / Date
Sirawisawat / Date


Watch Bpoop Phaeh Saniwaat (2018) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: This is a story where karma, merit, love destiny and a moon mantra combine to fling Kadesurang, a chubby archaeologist, into the body of another woman during the Ayutthaya era (300 years earlier).
In the past, the cruel and selfish Karakade was betrothed to Date, a man who despises her wickedness and prefers a kinder woman. In a fit of jealousy, Karakade tries to kill her rival, but a servant dies instead. While Karakade is suspected, her murderous intentions can’t be confirmed. So Date and his dad perform a sacred ritual to punish the killer. At this pivotal moment, Karakade dies and her spirit is replaced by Kadesurang’s.
After Kadesurang wakes up in Karakade’s body, she is insanely curious to experience the historical context she studied. Everyone around her is confused. She acts like a completely different person: someone who has forgotten basic manners and speaks strangely, someone who suddenly wants to make merit and cares about those around her. How will the household and Karakade’s fiancée respond to Karakade’s newly emerged optimism and responsibility coupled with such odd mannerisms? And how will Kadesurang (now Karakade) navigate this patriarchal society swirling with political unrest?

Bpoop Phaeh Saniwaat (2018)
Original title Bpoop Phaeh Saniwaat
First air date Feb. 21, 2018
Last air date Jul. 05, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 40

Similar titles

Jugglers (2017)
My Roommate is a Fairy Fox (2016)
Sugarless (2012)
The Producers (2015)
Switch Girl!! 2 (2012)
Dark Blue and Moonlight (2017)
dele (2018)
Criminologist Himura and Mystery Writer Arisugawa (2016)
Easy Fortune Happy Life (2009)
Hotaru no Hikari (2007)
Pop Out Boy! (2020)
Future Diary Another World (2012)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published