Brown Sugar Macchiato (2007)

Brown Sugar Macchiato (2007)

Jul. 15, 2007
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 300 views






Gui Gui isGui Gui
Gui Gui
Julie Tsai isTong Tong
Tong Tong
LilJay Liao isHsiao Chieh
Hsiao Chieh
Ah Wei isAh Wei
Ah Wei
William Liao isWei Lian
Wei Lian
Xiao Jie isXiao Jie
Xiao Jie


Watch Brown Sugar Macchiato (2007) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: One day, six boys with different personalities and backgrounds are notified they shared the same father. And on top of that, they are entitled to a large inheritance. There is only one catch. They must attend the same school and live in the same house for one year to become loving brothers.
But, the boys not only hate each other, but they also have to deal with nine mean girls from their class. Will the brothers band together and successfully pass the inheritance test? Or, will falling in love with their classmates pull them farther apart?

Original title 黑糖玛奇朵
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Jul. 15, 2007
Last air date Oct. 07, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

The Secret Message (2015)
Accidentally In Love (2018)
Something Just Like This (2020)
Winter Begonia (2020)
My Fair Lady (2009)
En of Love: This Is Love Story (2020)
Angel Eyes (2014)
2Wish Everlasting Love (2019)
Memories of the Alhambra (2018)
Mop Girl (2007)
The Great Queen Seondeok (2009)
Bong Soon, a Cyborg in Love (2016)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published