Doctor-X: Surgeon Michiko Daimon (2012)

Doctor-X: Surgeon Michiko Daimon (2012)

Oct. 18, 2012
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 812 views






Ryoko Yonekura isMichiko Daimon
Michiko Daimon
Yuki Uchida isHiromi Jonouchi
Hiromi Jonouchi


Watch Doctor-X: Surgeon Michiko Daimon (2012) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: Daimon Michiko is a 37-year-old freelance surgeon who is part of a questionable “doctor placement service” that has her wander from hospital to hospital. The harsh environment at the hospitals led many doctors to retire from their positions, forcing hospitals to make use of said program to fill the empty spots at least temporary. However, Michiko doesn’t look like a doctor at all with her flashy clothes and eccentric attitude. In the first episode she raises objections to a certain operation which is planned to be done by the head of a hospital who hasn’t performed an operation for a very long time. This causes Michiko to incur odium at the hospital, however, everyone becomes frozen when Michiko points out the outdated skills of the director. She also holds a scrupulous compliance when it comes to her working hours, never does any unnecessary chores that don’t require a medical license, and couldn’t care less about the power struggles within the hospitals. Nobody knows how she acquired such a top-level skill that allows her to claim exorbitant sums as reward, but her private life is an even greater mystery to everyone around her. Tanaka plays a rookie surgeon, Uchida an anesthetist, Kishibe the head of the placement service, and Ito the head of the surgical department of this institution.

Doctor-X: Surgeon Michiko Daimon (2012)
Doctor-X: Surgeon Michiko Daimon (2012)
Original title ドクターX ~外科医・大門未知子~
TMDb Rating 8.6 7 votes
First air date Oct. 18, 2012
Last air date Dec. 19, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 60
Average Duration 46 minutes

Similar titles

My ID is Gangnam Beauty (2018)
Capital Scandal (2007)
Last Friends (2008)
Kleun Cheewit (2017)
The Girl’s Speech (2015)
Doctor John (2019)
Love Through a Millennium (2015)
Miss Truth (2020)
9 Seconds: Eternal Time (2015)
Love Buffet (2010)
Top Management (2018)
Individualist Ms. Ji Young (2017)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published