Fondant Garden (2012)

Fondant Garden (2012)

Feb. 24, 2012
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 368 views






Park Jung-min isPark Hee-hwan/Pu Xi-huan/Han Ji
Park Hee-hwan/Pu Xi-huan/Han Ji
Jian Man-shu isZheng Mi En
Zheng Mi En
Kingone Wang isYan Han Xiang
Yan Han Xiang
Lia Lee isChen Ai Lin
Chen Ai Lin


Watch Fondant Garden (2012) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: Fondant Garden is a 2012 Taiwanese drama starring South Korean singer Park Jung Min and Taiwanese actor/actresses Jian Man Shu, Kingone Wang, and Lia Lee. The series was first broadcast in Taiwan on free-to-air China Television from 24 February and on-going for 16 episodes.

Original title 翻糖花園
First air date Feb. 24, 2012
Last air date Jun. 08, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Becoming a Billionaire (2010)
Love, Now (2012)
He Who Can’t Marry (2009)
Love Keeps Going (2011)
Memories of the Alhambra (2018)
Couple or Trouble (2006)
Ruby Ruby Love (2017)
Hormones (2013)
Reply 1997 (2012)
Thirty But Seventeen (2018)
Bad Guy (2010)
The Snow Queen (2006)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published