Hwang Jin Yi (2006)

Hwang Jin Yi (2006)

Oct. 11, 2006
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 748 views






Ha Ji-won isHwang Jini
Hwang Jini
Jang Keun-suk isKim Eun-ho
Kim Eun-ho
Kim Jae-won isKim Jung-han
Kim Jung-han
Shim Eun-kyung isHwang Jini (young)
Hwang Jini (young)
Kim Young-ae isIm Baek-moo
Im Baek-moo
Kim Bo-Yeon isMae-hyang
Ryu Tae-joon isByuk Kye-soo
Byuk Kye-soo
Seo Hyun-jin isJung Ka-eun
Jung Ka-eun
Jeon Mi-seon isJin Hyun-geum
Jin Hyun-geum


Watch Hwang Jin Yi (2006) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: The story of Hwang Jin Yi, the famous 16th century Gisaeng.
This story is about the life of Joseon-era dancer, musician and poet, Hwang Jin Yi, who seeks perfection in her art relentlessly and the hardship facing women due to their lowly social status.
Hwang Jin Yi is the illegitimate child of a noble and Heon Keum, a noted musician gisaneg. The story centers on the four men in her life and her pursue in the art of dancing. Her first love with a nobleman’s son Kim Eun Ho ends in tragedy. Her love affair with Kim Jung Han does not have a happy ending either. Byuk Kye Soo is the Emporer’s relative who are obsessed with her and tried every trick but still could not have her. Finally there is her devoted bodyguard Yi Saeng who never deserted her in times of need. Meanwhile, there is Bu Yong who not only is Hwang Ji Yi’s rival in dancing but also in love.

Hwang Jin Yi (2006)
Hwang Jin Yi (2006)
Original title 황진이
TMDb Rating 7.2 3 votes
First air date Oct. 11, 2006
Last air date Dec. 28, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 25
Average Duration 70 minutes

Similar titles

The Untamed: Special Edition (2019)
Chief of Staff (2019)
Her Private Life (2019)
Oxygen: The Series (2020)
Cheat On Me, If You Can (2020)
May Queen (2012)
My Amazing Boyfriend (2016)
City Hunter (2011)
1 Litre of Tears (2005)
When a Snail Falls in Love (2016)
Time Teaches Me to Love (2018)
Ashi Girl (2017)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published