Invincible Lee Pyung Kang (2009)

Invincible Lee Pyung Kang (2009)

Nov. 09, 2009
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote


Views: 144 views




Watch Invincible Lee Pyung Kang (2009) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: Invincible Lee Pyung Kang is a 2009 South Korean television series starring Nam Sang-mi and Ji Hyun-woo. In a modern retelling of the classic Korean folktale “Princess Pyeonggang and the Fool Ondal” in which a princess helps her timid husband transform into an outstanding general during the Three Kingdoms era, Lee Pyung-kang is a golf course planner who “tames” Woo On-dal, the prodigal son of a rich man. It aired on KBS2 from November 9 to December 29, 2009 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes.

Invincible Lee Pyung Kang (2009)
Original title 천하무적 이평강
First air date Nov. 09, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 16

Similar titles

Splash Splash Love (2015)
YYY Special (2020)
Overprotected Kahoko (2017)
Mask (2015)
Our Glamorous Time (2018)
Master’s Sun (2013)
My Little Princess (2016)
Who Are You? (2008)
Summer’s Desire (2010)
The Last Scandal of My Life (2008)
The Liar and His Lover (2017)
Absolute Boyfriend (2012)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published