Legendary Witches (2014)

Legendary Witches (2014)

Oct. 25, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Views: 366 views






Hong Ah-reum isEun Bo-kyung
Eun Bo-kyung
Do Sang-woo isMa Do-jin
Ma Do-jin
Ha Seok-jin isNam Woo-suk
Nam Woo-suk
Ha Yeon-soo isSeo Mi-oh
Seo Mi-oh
Park In-hwan isPark Yi-moon
Park Yi-moon
Lee Seung-joon isPark Won-jae
Park Won-jae
Tae Hang-ho isCompany President Kim
Company President Kim
Han Ji-hye isMoon Soo-in
Moon Soo-in
Kwon Seong-deok isKim Deok-goo
Kim Deok-goo
Jeon In-hwa isCha Ang-ran
Cha Ang-ran


Watch Legendary Witches (2014) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: Orphan Moon Soo-in marries Ma Do-hyun, the eldest son of the chaebol family who owns bakery corporation Shinhwa Group. But when Do-hyun dies unexpectedly, the Ma family makes Soo-in take the fall for their illegal business practices and she ends up in jail for stock manipulation that she didn’t commit. At Cheongju’s Penitentiary for Women, her cellmates are kind-hearted Shim Bok-nyeo who was falsely accused of killing her husband and son; tough-as-nails, foul-mouthed Son Poong-geum who was convicted of fraud; and former model Seo Mi-oh who’s been charged with the attempted murder of her boyfriend, Shinhwa Group’s youngest son.

The four women bond and become friends, particularly when they join the baking classes being taught by Nam Woo-suk, a hotel chef. Woo-suk is a widower who is raising his daughter alone after the death of his wife six years ago. At his father-in-law’s suggestion, he became a volunteer at the local prison’s vocational training center, where he meets Soo-in and begins to fall for her.

Upon their discharge, the four women put the baking skills they learned in prison to use, opening up a bakery together. But they face stiff competition from the Shinhwa Group.

Legendary Witches (2014)
Original title 전설의 마녀
TMDb Rating 8.8 2 votes
First air date Oct. 25, 2014
Last air date Mar. 08, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Average Duration 70 minutes

Similar titles

Fashion King (2012)
Dear Fair Lady Kong Shim (2016)
Six Flying Dragons (2015)
Mountains and Oceans (2019)
Andante (2017)
Winter Sonata (2002)
49 (2013)
Rookie Historian Goo Hae-Ryung (2019)
Iljimae (2008)
Black Dog (2019)
Kill Me, Heal Me (2015)
Saimdang: Soulmates Across Time (2017)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published