Love Buffet (2010)

Love Buffet (2010)

Dec. 19, 2010
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote


Views: 390 views




Watch Love Buffet (2010) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis:Love Buffet is a 2010 Taiwanese drama starring Aaron Yan and Calvin Chen of Fahrenheit and Reen Yu. It was based on the shōjo manga Parfait Tic!, written by Nagamu Nanaji. The drama was co-produced by Gala Television and Comic Productions and directed by Wu Jian Xin.

It was first broadcast in Taiwan on free-to-air Formosa TV from 19 December 2010 to 13 March 2011, on Sundays at 22:00 to 23:30 and cable TV Gala Television Variety Show/CH 28 on 25 December 2010 to 19 March 2011, every Saturday at 22:00 to 23:30. This show was also broadcast in Singapore and Malaysia.

Original title 愛似百匯
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Dec. 19, 2010
Last air date Mar. 13, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Innocent Love (2008)
Frozen Love (2017)
Granting You a Dreamlike Life (2018)
ALICE (2020)
Kami no Shizuku (2009)
Novoland: The Castle in the Sky (2016)
Falling for Challenge (2015)
Love Me If You Dare (2015)
Love in Between (2020)
Kingdom 2 (2020)
Pop Out Boy! (2020)
Hello, My Twenties! (2017)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published