Sunny Girl (2011)

Sunny Girl (2011)

Aug. 04, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Views: 576 views





Candy Liu isAngela
Rainie Yang isYang Guang
Yang Guang
Wu Zun isDi Ya Xin
Di Ya Xin
Lee Shao Xiang isAi Ying Shan
Ai Ying Shan
Johnny Zhang isGeng Fei
Geng Fei
Gu Bao-Ming isYang Yi Lang
Yang Yi Lang
Allen Chao isGeng Gu Wen
Geng Gu Wen
Wu Qianqian isElizabeth


Watch Sunny Girl (2011) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: Sunny Girl is a 2011 Taiwanese drama starring Wu Chun and Rainie Yang It is produced by Comic International Productions The drama started filming in May 2010 and wrapped on 21 September 2010. It was filmed on location in Taiwan, China and Japan. It was broadcast in the summer of 2011. This is the Taiwanese remake of the 2002 Korean drama Successful Story of a Bright Girl.

Sunny Girl (2011)
Original title 陽光天使
First air date Aug. 04, 2011
Last air date Nov. 03, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 14
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Lily Fever (2015)
Madame Antoine: The Love Therapist (2016)
Fairyland Lovers (2020)
Sungkyunkwan Scandal (2010)
Prince of Lan Ling (2013)
Well-Intended Love 2 (2020)
Dream Knight (2015)
Love Is Sweet (2020)
Will It Snow For Christmas? (2009)
Love of Thousand Years (2020)
Gokusen 2 (2005)
Sunny Happiness (2011)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published