The Goddess of Fire (2013)

The Goddess of Fire (2013)

Jul. 01, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Views: 760 views






Kim Bum isKim Tae-do
Kim Tae-do
Jin Ji-hee isYoo Jung (young)
Yoo Jung (young)
Lee Sang-yoon isPrince Gwanghae
Prince Gwanghae
Noh Young-hak isPrince Gwanghae (young)
Prince Gwanghae (young)
Park Gun-tae isKim Tae-do (young)
Kim Tae-do (young)
Seo Hyun-jin isShim Hwa-ryung
Shim Hwa-ryung
Lee Kwang-soo isPrince Imhae
Prince Imhae
Park Gun-hyung isLee Yook-do
Lee Yook-do
Byun Hee-bong isMoon Sa-seung
Moon Sa-seung


Watch The Goddess of Fire (2013) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: Goddess of Fire is a 2013 South Korean television series starring Moon Geun-young, Lee Sang-yoon, Kim Bum, Park Gun-hyung, Seo Hyun-jin, Jun Kwang-ryul, Jeong Bo-seok, Byun Hee-bong, Han Go-eun, and Lee Kwang-soo. It airs on MBC on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 32 episodes beginning July 1, 2013.

The historical drama depicts the life and love of Yoo Jung, who is based on real-life 16th century historical figure Baek Pa-sun, renowned as the first female potter and porcelain artist in the Joseon Dynasty.

Baek’s glazing skills were so prized, she was appointed as a china maker for the royal family. But her fame also attracted the attention of foreign invaders, and during the Japanese invasion in 1592, she was among the Korean artisans captured and forcibly taken to Japan and made to continue their craft there. Under Toyotomi Hideyoshi’s orders to enrich Japanese arts and culture, Baek helped the advancement of many new types of pottery that would be claimed as Japanese works of art. She became well-respected in Japan, and there exists a shrine in the city of Arita dedicated to her.

The Goddess of Fire (2013)
Original title 불의 여신 정이
TMDb Rating 7.5 1 votes
First air date Jul. 01, 2013
Last air date Oct. 22, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 32
Average Duration 70 minutes

Similar titles

A Love So Beautiful (2017)
Together With Me (2017)
Ode to Joy (2016)
Dramaworld (2016)
Ancient Detective (2020)
Bad Guy (2010)
Lawless Lawyer (2018)
The Night Watchman (2014)
Rosy Lovers (2014)
When I Was the Most Beautiful (2020)
Doctor Stranger (2014)
Together With Me: The Next Chapter (2018)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published