The Prince Who Turns into a Frog (2005)

The Prince Who Turns into a Frog (2005)

Jun. 05, 2005
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 346 views






Joe Chen isYe Tian-Yu
Ye Tian-Yu
Ming Dao isShan Jun-Hao
Shan Jun-Hao
Joyce Zhao isFan Yun Xi
Fan Yun Xi
Sam Wang isXu Zi Qian
Xu Zi Qian
Gino isZhang Ming Han
Zhang Ming Han


Watch The Prince Who Turns into a Frog (2005) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: The Prince Who Turns Into a Frog is a 2005 Taiwanese drama starring Ming Dow and Sam Wang of boyband 183 Club; and Joe Chen and Joyce Zhao of girl group 7 Flowers, as well as all the members of the former and two members of the latter, who are signed by Jungiery Entertainment. It was produced by Sanlih E-Television and directed by Chen Ming Zhang and Liu Jun Jie.

The series was first broadcast in Taiwan on free-to-air Taiwan Television from 5 June 2005 to 16 October 2005, every Sunday at 21:30 and cable TV Sanlih E-Television from 11 June 2005 to 22 October 2005, every Saturday at 21:00.

Episode seven was broadcast on 17 July 2005, it achieved an average rating of 7.05 and peaked at 8.05, which broke the previous average record of 6.43 held by Meteor Garden and was the highest peak for a single episode for a Taiwanese drama until it was broken by episode 13 of Fated To Love You which peaked at 8.13 in 2008.

Original title 王子變青蛙
TMDb Rating 7 2 votes
First air date Jun. 05, 2005
Last air date Dec. 25, 2005
Seasons 1
Episodes 30
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

The Eternal Love 2 (2018)
Last Minute Romance (2017)
From Five To Nine (2015)
The Big Boss (2017)
Q10 (2010)
Maids (2014)
Mr. Right
Last Friends (2008)
Boarding House No. 24 (2014)
Manner of Death (2020)
Beautiful Love, Wonderful Life (2019)
Padam, Padam… The Sound of His and Her Heartbeats (2011)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published