WISH YOU: Your Melody From My Heart (2020)

WISH YOU: Your Melody From My Heart (2020)

Dec. 04, 2020
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote


Views: 478 views






Lee Sang isLee Sang Yi
Lee Sang Yi


Watch WISH YOU: Your Melody From My Heart (2020) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: A free-spirited singer whose love of music has him performing on the streets, Kang In Soo’s life revolves completely around music. Supported by his friends, In Soo hopes to someday turn his love of music into a full-time career, but doing so isn’t easy. Refusing to give up on his dreams, In Soo continues busking, day in and day out, while his best friend, Choi Min Sung, records his performances and uploads them on YouTube. Little does either of them know that In Soo’s performances have caught the attention of someone who could change the young musician’s life forever.
A keyboardist working at a major record company, Yoon Sang Yi is always on the lookout for new talent. After stumbling upon In Soo’s videos, Sang Yi has become one of the singer’s biggest fans. Convinced In Soo could make it big, he recommends the young artist join his company’s rookie discovery project. Seeing this opportunity in this invitation, In Soo accepts the offer and soon moves into the company residence with Sang Yi.
As the two live and work together, their relationship grows, and slowly, new feelings begin to blossom. Unfortunately, as their feelings grow, so do the obstacles that stand in their way. Will In Soo and Sang Yi be able to find a way to overcome the trials before them or will their love fade before ever having a chance to fully bloom?

WISH YOU: Your Melody From My Heart (2020)
Original title WISH YOU: 나의 마음속 너의 멜로디
First air date Dec. 04, 2020
Last air date Dec. 25, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 12 minutes

Similar titles

Mischievous Kiss (2010)
Choco Bank (2016)
Manhole (2017)
Cheat On Me, If You Can (2020)
My Girlfriend is an Alien (2019)
Entourage (2016)
The Love by Hypnotic (2019)
What’s Up Fox (2006)
Secret Garden (2010)
Wild Romance (2012)
Liar Game 2 (2009)
Your Honor (2018)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published