Yi San (2007)

Yi San (2007)

Sep. 17, 2007
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Views: 1324 views






Park Eun-hye isQueen Hyoui
Queen Hyoui
Kyeon Mi-ri isLady Hyegyeong
Lady Hyegyeong
Lee Soon-jae isKing Yeongjo
King Yeongjo
Seong Hyeon-a isPrincess Hwawan
Princess Hwawan
Kim Yeo-jin isQueen Jeongsun
Queen Jeongsun
Han Ji-min isSeong Song-yeon
Seong Song-yeon
Lee Jong-soo isPark Dae-su
Park Dae-su
Lee Da-wit isPrince Euneon
Prince Euneon


Watch Yi San (2007) full episodes online free in English subbed kissasian.
Synopsis: Yi San, also known as Wind of the Palace, is a 2007 South Korean historical drama, starring Lee Seo-jin, Han Ji-min, Park Eun-hye, and Lee Jong-soo. It aired on Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation from September 17, 2007 to June 16, 2008 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55. The series was produced by Lee Byeong-Hoon, who also produced award-winning television series Dae Jang Geum.

It won “Top Excellence Acting Award” for Lee Seo Jin and “Best Actress” for Han Ji-min at MBC’s Acting Awards

Original title 이산
TMDb Rating 5.9 4 votes
First air date Sep. 17, 2007
Last air date Jun. 16, 2008
Seasons 1
Episodes 77

Similar titles

Overprotected Kahoko (2017)
What the Duck: The Series (2018)
Fight For My Way (2017)
Boy For Rent (2019)
Dance of the Phoenix (2020)
Stars Falling From the Sky (2010)
What If You’re My Boss? (2020)
Switch Girl!! 2 (2012)
Save The Last Dance for Me (2004)
Jealousy Incarnate (2016)
Priest (2018)
A Thousand Kisses (2011)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published